Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Destin

5 rating

This is the only place my 15-year old son trusts his hair. And my husband recently, too. Online sign in helps out with wait time, and we all appreciate professionalism of ladies working there.

5 rating

Usually get the same girl, always does a great job.

5 rating
  • 10/17/19
  • WorldStar H. Google

Very friendly barbers. You get a really relaxing vibe while getting your hair cut here. They do hot-towel and a two minute scalp and shoulder massage for an extra 10 bucks.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Olga K. | November 3, 2019 Google

"This is the only place my 15-year old son trusts his hair. And my husband recently, too. Online sign"

5
Matt B. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Usually get the same girl, always does a great job."

5
WorldStar H. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Very friendly barbers. You get a really relaxing vibe while getting your hair cut here. They do hot-"

1
Jacob B. | September 30, 2019 Google

"No sense of urgency. Not enough staff scheduled for how busy they were. Waited 40 minutes before I l"

5
David O. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Amazing service. Good results"

5
Brandy K. | September 25, 2019 Facebook

"Quick, affordable and did a great job!"

5
Cory A. | September 23, 2019 Facebook

"Bonnie was amazing and gave me and my grand daughter LuLu a great cut and fantastic service."

5
SFL D. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Very satisfied with haircut I got here."

5
Jim R. | August 29, 2019 Google

"No "student" hair cutters here, these young ladies are professionals! Alyssa is simply the BEST, def"

4
Becky B. | July 31, 2019 Google

"My husband was pretty pleased"