Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Destin

5 rating

Clean, courteous, professional service

5 rating

It's a nice place to get your hair cut if you needed one if your hair get to long and it's in your face and faint see mabey it's time to get if the families needed like school interviews are getting a paying job if there hiring in different place impeding on you are and graduation .

5 rating

By appointment works well. No wait.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Laura F. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Clean, courteous, professional service"

5
Rhiannon J. | May 24, 2020 Google

" It's a nice place to get your hair cut if you needed one if your hair get to long and it's in your "

5
Michael C. | May 22, 2020 Google

" By appointment works well. No wait."

5
Charles B. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Erin was very professional. She provided me with exactly the haircut I requested. Made sure I satifi"

1
Terri | February 7, 2020 Facebook

"Would you recommend them if nothing was said to you about their humongous screw up and you came home"

1
Lourine R. | January 31, 2020 Google

"My husband went there today and he gave the stylist precise directions on how to cut his hair. She j"

5
Joshua S. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Alyssa was great, perfect haircut - always appreciated when your passing through and using some one "

5
Aaron L. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Always a great place to get an amazing cut and relax in front of a game on their many tvs."

5
Ed M. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Great value and helpful team members"

1
terashey m. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Charged $20 for fading my 2 sides of my head?! I don't have much hair!! Overpriced for what I had th"