Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Destin

1 rating

Bad customer service, i came in at 6:15 pm and there were 4 people waiting. it would be all good if they told me they stopped taking customer, but no one come and say anything and let me stood in front of the check in desk for like 15 mins.

5 rating
  • 08/30/20
  • MissYummyLollipops Google

I had a wonderful experience, will be returnin, definitely reccomend this shop over others. Professional hair cutter, clean shop, fast good service.

5 rating

First time there. It was awesome!! Thanks for styling me.up Jessica!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

1
Double V. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Bad customer service, i came in at 6:15 pm and there were 4 people waiting. it would be all good if"

5
MissYummyLollipops | August 30, 2020 Google

" I had a wonderful experience, will be returnin, definitely reccomend this shop over others. Profess"

5
Tim S. | August 22, 2020 Google

" First time there. It was awesome!! Thanks for styling me.up Jessica!"

5
Harold H. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Love going here to get my hair cut. Friendly staff. Good times."

5
Laura F. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Clean, courteous, professional service"

5
Rhiannon J. | May 24, 2020 Google

" It's a nice place to get your hair cut if you needed one if your hair get to long and it's in your "

5
Michael C. | May 22, 2020 Google

" By appointment works well. No wait."

5
Charles B. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Erin was very professional. She provided me with exactly the haircut I requested. Made sure I satifi"

1
Terri | February 7, 2020 Facebook

"Would you recommend them if nothing was said to you about their humongous screw up and you came home"

1
Lourine R. | January 31, 2020 Google

"My husband went there today and he gave the stylist precise directions on how to cut his hair. She j"