Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Destin

4 rating

My husband was pretty pleased

1 rating

If you come here make sure you do it a few hours before they close. Showed up 40 min before close and was met with a huge attitude and was told that I will have to wait a long time. There was one person waiting. I just walked out.

4 rating

Fast friendly and amazing check out that MVP!!

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

4
Becky B. | July 31, 2019 Google

"My husband was pretty pleased"

1
The D. | July 14, 2019 Google

"If you come here make sure you do it a few hours before they close. Showed up 40 min before close an"

4
bryan s. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly and amazing check out that MVP!!"

5
Joseph M. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Very nice hair professional. She did a great job on my hair the day before my wedding."

1
John O. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Stopped in for first time today, they opened the door at 9am with five waiting in line outside. I wa"

5
Jim R. | April 29, 2019 Google

"No "student" hair cutters here, these young ladies are professionals! Alyssa is simply the BEST, def"

5
John K. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Nice place online check-in makes it a breeze you can pick who you want or take the first available s"

1
Mark B. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Use to be my go to spot. Will not be returning as I was skipped while ?on deck? and waiting by a sty"

1
Jerron C. | February 17, 2019 Google

"I'm not a big sports guy. I watch football but don't know players, and don't waste time following. B"