Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Destin

5 rating

Sami did an excellent job cutting my sons hair. we?ve gone to other places in the area and have always left feeling dissatisfied my son and I are both very pleased with how handsome his haircut turned out.

5 rating

Great first time experience. Awesome stylists. Thank you we will be back.

1 rating

What hair salon (or any business) closes at 5 on saturday?? What a joke. Other locations from this franchise don't even close that early. 0 stars ?

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Ginny C. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Sami did an excellent job cutting my sons hair. we?ve gone to other places in the area and have alw"

5
Janet S. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Great first time experience. Awesome stylists. Thank you we will be back."

1
Jacob A. | October 16, 2020 Google

" What hair salon (or any business) closes at 5 on saturday?? What a joke. Other locations from this "

5
Javier E. | October 8, 2020 Google

" It is a good place for your personal care, it is clean and tidy, they have treated me very well!"

1
Double V. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Bad customer service, i came in at 6:15 pm and there were 4 people waiting. it would be all good if"

5
MissYummyLollipops | August 30, 2020 Google

" I had a wonderful experience, will be returnin, definitely reccomend this shop over others. Profess"

5
Tim S. | August 22, 2020 Google

" First time there. It was awesome!! Thanks for styling me.up Jessica!"

5
Harold H. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Love going here to get my hair cut. Friendly staff. Good times."

5
Laura F. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Clean, courteous, professional service"

5
Rhiannon J. | May 24, 2020 Google

" It's a nice place to get your hair cut if you needed one if your hair get to long and it's in your "