Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Destin

5 rating

Erin was very professional. She provided me with exactly the haircut I requested. Made sure I satified with the cut for all angles before finishing.

1 rating

Would you recommend them if nothing was said to you about their humongous screw up and you came home looking like this?

1 rating

My husband went there today and he gave the stylist precise directions on how to cut his hair. She just about cut his hair to scalp. He asked her why she did that? Her response was that she would know for next time! THERE WILL NEVER BE A NEXT TIME !!!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Charles B. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Erin was very professional. She provided me with exactly the haircut I requested. Made sure I satifi"

1
Terri | February 7, 2020 Facebook

"Would you recommend them if nothing was said to you about their humongous screw up and you came home"

1
Lourine R. | January 31, 2020 Google

"My husband went there today and he gave the stylist precise directions on how to cut his hair. She j"

5
Joshua S. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Alyssa was great, perfect haircut - always appreciated when your passing through and using some one "

5
Aaron L. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Always a great place to get an amazing cut and relax in front of a game on their many tvs."

5
Ed M. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Great value and helpful team members"

1
terashey m. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Charged $20 for fading my 2 sides of my head?! I don't have much hair!! Overpriced for what I had th"

5
Olga K. | November 3, 2019 Google

"This is the only place my 15-year old son trusts his hair. And my husband recently, too. Online sign"

5
Matt B. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Usually get the same girl, always does a great job."

5
WorldStar H. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Very friendly barbers. You get a really relaxing vibe while getting your hair cut here. They do hot-"