Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Destin

5 rating

Fast, friendly, and did a great job on the cut.

1 rating

Horrible sylist,she cut herself during my haircut,I said a little bit off the sides and top and made me look bald basically,and little expierence.

4 rating

Descent place to get your hair cut. It holds it weight in gold because of three fact they are open in the weekends.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Scott M. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Fast, friendly, and did a great job on the cut."

1
A G. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Horrible sylist,she cut herself during my haircut,I said a little bit off the sides and top and mad"

4
Keith L. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Descent place to get your hair cut. It holds it weight in gold because of three fact they are open "

5
Billy M. | February 19, 2021 Google

" I love getting my hair cut here when I am able to when in town. The MVP is the way to go. Pampered "

5
Darrell K. | February 18, 2021 Google

" I was on vacation and needed a haircut. I reserved a slot easily online and they were right on time"

5
Travis S. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Jessica Messersmith is Awesome!!"

5
Kenny L. | January 10, 2021 Google

" The staff makes you feel like family, they do a great job in making sure you look your best."

5
DAVE D. | December 22, 2020 Google

" QUICK, CLEAN,"

5
Jim O. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Good haircut. Online reservation system great for avoiding waiting."

5
Ginny C. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Sami did an excellent job cutting my sons hair. we?ve gone to other places in the area and have alw"